Florence & The Machine

Lungs: 10th Anniversary Edition



or 4 payments of NZD $52.49 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $50

Limited 10th anniversary cloth bound deluxe box set featuring the original Lungs album on colored vinyl, and an LP of bonus material, hand-picked by Florence Welch and never before available on vinyl. This material includes three previously unreleased demo tracks, a rare acoustic version of ‘My Boy Builds Coffins’, a cover of ‘Oh! Darling’ Live at Abbey Road and a number of B sides and rarities. Also included within the box are postcards and inserts, showcasing previously unseen images from the Lungs era. Originally released on 3rd July 2009, Lungs was an immense debut, spending 89 weeks in the UK top 40. It was shortlisted for the 2009 Mercury Prize and won British Album of the Year at the Brit Awards in 2010.


  • Artist Florence & The Machine
  • Format LP
  • Released 2019
  • Label Republic
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 602577603624
  • Website ID 602577603624

Pop Rock