OK Computer OKNOTOK Boxed Edition (Deluxe vinyl boxed set)


$279.95 - $394.95

or 4 payments of NZD $72.49 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 290pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $50

Deluxe vinyl boxed set. The OKNOTOK BOXED EDITION features a black box emblazoned with a dark image of a burned copy of OK COMPUTER containing three heavyweight 180 gram black 12” vinyl records and a hardcover book containing more than thirty artworks (many of which have never been seen before) and full lyrics to all the tracks (except the ones that haven’t really got any lyrics). Under this weighty tome are yet more surprises: a notebook containing 104 pages from Thom Yorke’s library of scrawled notes of the time, a sketchbook containing 48 pages of Donwood and Tchock’s “preparatory work” and a C90 cassette mix tape compiled by the band, taken from OK COMPUTER session archives and demo tapes.

Xl Recordings

25 tracks, 8 sides

Side 1

  1. Airbag
  2. Paranoid Android
  3. Subterranean Homesick Alien

Side 2

  1. Exit Music (For A Film)
  2. Let Down
  3. Karma Police

Side 3

  1. Fitter Happier
  2. Electioneering
  3. Climbing The Walls
  4. No Surprises

Side 4

  1. Lucky
  2. The Tourist

Side 5

  1. I Promise
  2. Man of War
  3. Lift
  4. Lull
  5. Meeting In The Aisle

Side 6

  1. Melatonin
  2. A Reminder
  3. Polyethylene (Parts 1 and 2)
  4. Pearly
  5. Palo Alto
  6. How I Made My Millions

Side 7

  1. Cassette Side A

Side 8

  1. Cassette Side B
  • Artist Radiohead
  • Format LP
  • Released 2017
  • Label Xl Recordings
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 634904086800
  • Website ID 634904086800

Pop Rock