Cherry Glazerr

Stuffed And Ready (red Edition) (vinyl)

$45.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2019

11 tracks, 1 side


Available from 2 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

Limited opaque red colored vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. After releasing 2016's critically acclaimed Apocalipstick, Cherry Glazerr spent the next 18 months touring the world on their own steam. Between DIY All Ages venues, rock clubs, large festival stages, and massive theaters with some of the world's best and most beloved bands (The Pixies, Flaming Lips, Slowdive, and The Breeders, among others), the band has really only stopped to work on their follow up, Stuffed & Ready. While furiously building the band's sound and ideas, front person Clem Creevy enlisted Carlos de La Garza to be the band's studio co-collaborator as they evolved the songs and refined the recordings.

Secretly Canadian

11 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Ohio
  2. Daddi
  3. Wasted Nun
  4. That’s Not My Real Life (feat. Delicate Steve)
  5. Self Explained
  6. Isolation
  7. Juicy Socks
  8. Pieces
  9. Stupid Fish
  10. Distressor
  11. Daddi (Clean Version)
  • Artist Cherry Glazerr
  • Format LP
  • Released 2019
  • Label Secretly Canadian
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 656605036236
  • Website ID 656605036236

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?