Yes Lawd Remixes (vinyl)

$29.95 - $47.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2017

12 tracks, 1 side

Rap/Hip Hop

Available from 2 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

Vinyl LP pressing. Yes Lawd! Remixes is a reworking of the critically acclaimed debut album from NxWorries. Knxwledge continues a Stones Throw tradition started by Madlib, by remixing his own album, adding a new interpretation to the tracks featuring Anderson.Paak's vocals. "Two artists working at the absolute height of their talents" – Pitchfork. "One of the best albums of 2016" – Complex. "Yes Lawd! Is an album that feels alive, a living and breathing object that nods to the past while staying in the present" - The Fader. "The inspired combo of Paak's soulful rasp and Knxwledge's crate-digging sample... makes this album something special in a year that's already filled with strong R&B LPs" – Noisey.

Stones Throw/Fat Beats

12 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Alltype
  2. Livvin
  3. Wngs
  4. Best 1
  5. Kutless
  6. Lyk Dis
  7. Idntrembrwell
  8. HAN
  9. $cared
  10. Best 2
  11. Suede
  12. Reali(the)nd
  • Artist Nxworries
  • Format LP
  • Released 2017
  • Label Stones Throw/Fat Beats
  • Genre Rap/Hip Hop
  • UPC 659457238919
  • Website ID 659457238919

Hip Hop

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?