Patton Mike / Vannier Jean - Claude

Corpse Flower (vinyl)

$49.95 - $61.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2019

12 tracks, 1 side


Available from 2 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

Vinyl LP pressing. Mike Patton and renowned French composer Jean-Claude Vannier, who is perhaps best known for his work with Serge Gainsbourg, have come together on the 12-song album, Corpse Flower. Other musicians on the album include Smokey Hormel (Beck, Johnny Cash), Justin Meldal-Johnsen (Beck, Air, Nine Inch Nails) and James Gadson (Beck, Jamie Lidell). The Parisian players are Denys Lable, Bernard Paganotti (Magma), Daniel Ciampolini, Didier Malherbe, Léonard Le Cloarec and the Bécon Palace String Ensemble.

Ipecac Recordings

12 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Ballade C.3.3
  2. Camion
  3. Chansons d'amour
  4. Cold Sun, Warm Beer
  5. Browning
  6. Hungry Ghost
  7. Corpse Flower
  8. Insolubles
  9. On Top of the World
  10. Yard Bull
  11. A Schoolgirl's Day
  12. Pink and Bleue
  • Artist Patton Mike / Vannier Jean - Claude
  • Format LP
  • Released 2019
  • Label Ipecac Recordings
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 689230021117
  • Website ID 689230021117

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?