Joey Badass

All - Amerikkkan Badass (vinyl)

$49.95 (new)

LP, 2017

12 tracks, 1 side

Rap/Hip Hop

Product Unavailable

Vinyl LP pressing housed in a gatefold sleeve, includes digital download. 2017 release. All-Amerikkkan Bada$$ is the sophomore album from Joey Bada$$. The project features some high profile artists. Joey Bada$$ is coming off the heels of starring in the award-winning TV show Mr. Robot and his single, Devastated being RIAA certified gold. Raised in Brooklyn, New York, Joey is a founding member of the hip-hop collective Pro Era, with whom he has released three mixtapes. He released his debut mixtape, 1999, in June 2012 to critical acclaim and recognition, followed by Rejex in September, and Summer Knights on July 1, 2013. His debut studio album, B4. DA. $$, was released January 20, 2015. In July 2016, he made his television debut on the USA Network series Mr. Robot.

Cinematic Music

Estimated Shipping Time
Usually ships next business day

12 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Good Morning Amerikkka
  2. For My People
  3. Temptation
  4. Land of the Free
  5. Devastated
  6. Y U Don't Love Me (Miss Amerikkka)
  7. Rockabye Baby
  8. Ring the Alarm
  9. Super Predator
  10. Babylon
  11. Legendary
  12. Amerikkkan Idol
  • Artist Joey Badass
  • Format LP
  • Released 2017
  • Label Cinematic Music
  • Genre Rap/Hip Hop
  • UPC 693461255012
  • Website ID 693461255012

Hip Hop

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?