Angelique Kidjo

Black Ivory Soul



or 4 payments of NZD $7.74 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 31pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $50

Angelique Kidjo is more than just one of the world 's best loved African singers she is a musical ambassador for her country, Benin, and indeed, for the entire African continent. While she ha stepped her music in the tribal and pop rhythms of her West African heritage, the Benin born, Paris/Brooklyn based Kidjo has crossed musical boundaries by blending a variety of styles, including Funk, Salsa, Jazz, Souk and Makossa. [Note: This product is an authorized CD-R and is manufactured on demand]. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]


12 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Bahia
  2. Iwoya (w/ Dave Matthews)
  3. Olofoofo
  4. Tumba
  5. Black Ivory Soul
  6. Refavela
  7. Iemanja
  8. Afirika
  9. Okanbale
  10. Ominira
  11. Mondjuba
  12. Ces Petits Riens
  • Artist Angelique Kidjo
  • Format CD
  • Released 2002
  • Label Sony
  • Genre International
  • UPC 696998579927
  • Website ID 696998579927