Municipal Waste

Slime And Punishment

$27.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
Unavailable. Usually ships next business day

CD, 2017

14 tracks, 1 side


Product Unavailable

Since the band’s 2001 inception Municipal Waste has released five full length records. “Slime and Punishment” is the band’s sixth release and their sophomore on Nuclear Blast. It’s been five years since the release of Municipal Waste’s previous record “The Fatal Feast”. Since then the band has toured North America multiple times. Vocalist Tony Foresta and bassist Land Phil are also involved in the band Iron Reagan. Municipal Waste will be featured on the cover of the May 2017 edition of Decibel magazine.

Nuclear Blast

14 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Breathe Grease
  2. Enjoy The Night
  3. Dingy Situations
  4. Shrednecks
  5. Poison The Preacher
  6. Bourbon Discipline
  7. Parole Violators
  8. Slime And Punishment
  9. Amateur Sketch
  10. Excessive Celebration
  11. Low Tolerance
  12. Under The Waste Command
  13. Death Proof
  14. Think Fast
  • Artist Municipal Waste
  • Format CD
  • Released 2017
  • Label Nuclear Blast
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 727361323325
  • Website ID 727361323325

Pop Rock

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?