Of The Dark Light

$27.95 (new)

CD, 2017

9 tracks, 1 side


Available from 2 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

2017 release, the eighth studio album from one of America’s premier death metal bands. With seven albums under the bands belt since 1991, …Of the Dark Light is another installment in this legendary band’s career. This is the first Suffocation album to feature guitarist Charlie Errigo and drummer Eric Morotti.

Nuclear Blast

Estimated Shipping Time
Sourced from US supplier
Usually ships in 5-10 business days

9 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Clarity Through Deprivation
  2. The Warmth Within The Dark
  3. Your Last Breaths
  4. Return To The Abyss
  5. The Violation
  6. Of The Dark Light
  7. Some Things Should Be Left Alone
  8. Caught Between Two Worlds
  9. Epitaph Of The Credulous
  • Artist Suffocation
  • Format CD
  • Released 2017
  • Label Nuclear Blast
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 727361372828
  • Website ID 727361372828

Pop Rock

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?