Violent Sleep Of Reason (limited Edition) (vinyl)

$59.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
Unavailable. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2017

10 tracks, 1 side


Product Unavailable

The Violent Sleep of Reason, the band’s eighth full-length studio album, finds MESHUGGAH building upon their legacy for fearless metal sculpting within the context of extreme metal, but also recapturing some of the magic and excitement specifically within the aspect of performance, finding flow and groove that would be a challenge for any lesser band to locate, given such technical geometric madness at mischievous hand. Produced by Meshuggah; engineered by Tue Madsen, Puk Studios, Kaerby, Denmark.

Nuclear Blast

10 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Clockworks
  2. Born In Dissonance
  3. MonstroCity
  4. By The Ton
  5. Violent Sleep Of Reason
  6. Ivory Tower
  7. Stifled
  8. Nostrum
  9. Our Rage Won’t Die
  10. Into Decay
  • Artist Meshuggah
  • Format LP
  • Released 2017
  • Label Nuclear Blast
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 727361381721
  • Website ID 727361381721

Pop Rock

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?