Format — CD (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $6.49 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

The Original Punk Girl (mostly) Band, Cut Stands As One of the Most Endearing Testaments to the Diy Philosophy. The Slits Were Raw and Raucous and Possessed the Spirit of Creativity That Was Never Equaled Amongst Their Peers. Chris Blackwell Believed So Much in Their Charm, He Signed Them to Island Records in 1978. The Line Up Was: Ari Up (vocals), Viv Albertine (Guitar), Tessa Pollitt (Bass) & a Newly Recruited Budgie (Drums) (The Future Mr. Siouxsie Sioux).
  • First Released: 2000
  • Label: Universal

12 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Instant Hit
  2. So Tough
  3. Spend, Spend, Spend
  4. Shoplifting
  5. FM
  6. New Town
  7. Ping Pong Affair
  8. Love und Romance
  9. Typical Girls
  10. Adventures Close to Home
  11. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  12. Liebe and Romanze [Slow Version]
  • Artist Slits
  • Format CD
  • Released 2000
  • Label Universal
  • Genre Punk
  • UPC 731454818629
  • Website ID 731454818629