Like Clockwork (Standard Edition) (Vinyl)

Queens Of The Stone Age

Like Clockwork (Standard Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $13.74 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 55pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from Josh Homme and friends featuring the return of band members Dave Grohl, Nick Oliveri and Mark Lanegan, plus guest appearances from Elton John, Trent Reznor, Alex Turner, Jake Shears and James Lavelle. With Like Clockwork, Homme has written the most intense, personal and beautiful songs of his career. While the thunder of Queens past is still evident, there are a number of gorgeous ballads, meditations on time passing, the struggle to create art, and the nearness of mortality. The music features some of Homme's finest guitar work, at times recalling past greats such as Brian May or George Harrison, at other times uniquely his own.
  • First Released: 2013
  • Label: Matador--Ada--

10 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Keep Your Eyes Peeled
  2. I Sat by the Ocean
  3. The Vampyre Of Time And Memory
  4. If I Had a Tail
  5. My God Is the Sun

Side 2

  1. Kalopsia
  2. Fair Weather Friends
  3. Smooth Sailing
  4. I Appear Missing
  5. Like Clockwork
  • Artist Queens Of The Stone Age
  • Format LP
  • Released 2013
  • Label Matador--Ada--
  • Genre Alternative Rock
  • UPC 744861104018
  • Website ID 744861104018