Belle & Sebastian

Dear Catastrophe Waitress



or 4 payments of NZD $15.74 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $50

2014 vinyl 2LP reissue with download code for the 2003 sixth studio album back in print for the first time in years! Includes brand new cover art. Repackaged in resealable mylar bag with obi strip. After slumping for a couple albums, Belle & Sebastian came back swinging with their new producer Trevor Horn. One of the great masters of the New Wave movement in the 1980s, fans and critics were amazed Horn so deftly returned Belle & Sebastian back to their musical strengths for this Billboard-charting double album from 2003. Songs include "Step into My Office, Baby," "Dear Catastrophe Waitress," "If She Wants Me," "You Don't Send Me," "Wrapped Up in Books," "If You Find Yourself Caught in Love" and more. 12 tracks in all.


12 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Step Into My Office, Baby
  2. Dear Catastrophe Waitress
  3. If She Wants Me
  4. Piazza, New York Catcher
  5. Asleep On A Sunbeam
  6. I'm A Cuckoo
  7. You Don't Send Me
  8. Wrapped Up In Books
  9. Lord Anthony
  10. If You Find Yourself Caught In Love
  11. Roy Walker
  12. Stay Loose
  • Artist Belle & Sebastian
  • Format LP
  • Released 2014
  • Label Matador--Ada--
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 744861106586
  • Website ID 744861106586

Pop Rock