Kurt Vile

Bottle It In



or 4 payments of NZD $8.99 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $50

2018 release, the first solo album in three years from the acclaimed indie musician. Bottle It In includes the single “Loading Zones.” Contributors include Kim Gordon (who plays acoustic guitar on “Mutinies”), Mary Lattimore, Cass McCombs, Warpaint’s Stella Mozgawa, and Lucius’ Holly Laessig and Jess Wolfe, among others. The record was produced by Kurt Vile, the Violators (Rob Laakso, Kyle Spence, and Jesse Trbovich), Peter Katis, Shawn Everett, and Rob Schnapf. Bottle It In follows Vile’s 2017 joint album with Courtney Barnett, Lotta Sea Lice.


7 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Loading Zones 08 Bottle It In
  2. Hysteria 09 Mutinies
  3. Yeah Bones 10 Come Again
  4. Bassackwards 11 Cold Was The Wind
  5. One Trick Ponies 12 Skinny Mini
  6. Rollin With The Flow 13 (bottle back)
  7. Check Baby
  • Artist Kurt Vile
  • Format CD
  • Released 2018
  • Label Matador--Ada--
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 744861114628
  • Website ID 744861114628

Pop Rock