St Nicholas

Benjamin Britten

St Nicholas

Format — CD (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $9.24 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 37pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Formed in 1883, the Christ Church Cathedral Choir of Indianapolis, under the direction of Frederick Burgomaster, has achieved an international reputation for excellence in choral music and has sung to audiences in many of the great cathedrals of the world. four winds. 2004.
  • First Released: 2004
  • Label: Four Winds

9 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Introduction
  2. The Birth of Nicolas
  3. Nicolas devotes himself to God
  4. He journeys to Palestine
  5. He comes to Myra and is chosen Bishop
  6. Nicolas from Prison
  7. Nicolas and the Pickled Boys
  8. Hie Piety and Marvelous Works
  9. The Death of Nicolas
  • Artist Benjamin Britten
  • Format CD
  • Released 2004
  • Label Four Winds
  • Genre Classical Artists
  • UPC 754612302327
  • Website ID 754612302327