King Of The Beach


King Of The Beach

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $10.74 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 43pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

King of the Beach is the third studio album by the American band Wavves. It was set to be released in the USA by Fat Possum Records and in the UK by Bella Union Records on August 3, 2010, but digital copies became available July 1 as a result of early leaks. Pitchfork Media placed it at number 50 on it's list "The Top 50 Albums of 2010"
  • First Released: 2010
  • Label: Fat Possum

12 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. King of the Beach
  2. Super Soaker
  3. Idiot
  4. When Will You Come
  5. Post Acid
  6. Take on the World
  7. Baseball Cards
  8. Convertible Balloon
  9. Green Eyes
  10. Mickey Mouse
  11. Linus Spacehead
  12. Baby Say Goodbye
  • Artist Wavves
  • Format LP
  • Released 2010
  • Label Fat Possum
  • Genre Indie Rock/Pop
  • UPC 767981122410
  • Website ID 767981122410

Pop Rock