Ty & White Fence Segall


Format — CD (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $10.49 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

2012 release. Singer/songwriter Ty Segall meets White Fence on the golden road to unlimited devotion! Known for Rock 'n' Roll, both savage and incisive and pastorally acid-winged, Ty Segall & White Fence have collaborated on a set of songs that accelerate wildly from where we last found them. "Hair" squares their guitar-fringed traffic with purple flashes, escalating every song before multiple explosions rock the frame during their penultimate joust, with Sean Presley and Mikal Cronin along for the frantic carpet ride.
  • First Released: 2012
  • Label: Drag City

8 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Time
  2. I Am Not A Game
  3. Easy Ryder
  4. The Black Glove / Rag
  5. Crybaby
  6. (I Can t) Get Around You
  7. Scissor People
  8. Tongues
  • Artist Ty & White Fence Segall
  • Format CD
  • Released 2012
  • Label Drag City
  • Genre Indie Rock/Pop
  • UPC 781484050322
  • Website ID 781484050322

Pop Rock