Southern Soul - From Memphis To Muscle Shoals And More (Vinyl)

Lucinda Williams

Southern Soul - From Memphis To Muscle Shoals And More (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$54.95 - $63.95

or 4 payments of NZD $13.74 with Afterpay more info

Available from 3 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 55pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

LU's Jukebox is a six-volume series of mostly full-band performances recorded live at Ray Kennedy's Room & Board Studio in Nashville, TN. Each volume features a themed set of songs by other artists curated by the multi-Grammy award winner, Lucinda Williams. The series aired as ticketed shows through Mandolin in late 2020 with a portion of ticket sales benefitting independent music venues struggling to get by through the pandemic.
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Highway 20 Records
  • Artist Lucinda Williams
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Highway 20 Records
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 787790336358
  • Website ID 787790336358

Pop Rock