Cuttin Grass Vol 2 - Cowboy Arms Sessions (Vinyl)

Sturgill Simpson

Cuttin Grass Vol 2 - Cowboy Arms Sessions (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$44.95 - $56.95

or 4 payments of NZD $11.24 with Afterpay more info

Available from 3 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 45pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release, the sixth album by country musician Sturgill Simpson. The album consists of bluegrass renditions of songs from elsewhere in his catalog. As with the preceding volume, the album features various bluegrass musicians such as guitarists Tim O'Brien and Mark Howard, banjoist Scott Vestal, fiddler Stuart Duncan, and mandolinist/backing vocalist Sierra Hull. The album consists of bluegrass re-recordings of previous songs in Simpson's catalog.
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: High Top Mountain

12 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Call to Arms
  2. Brace for Impact (Live a Little)
  3. Oh Sarah
  4. Sea Stories
  5. Hero
  6. Welcome to Earth (Pollywog)
  7. Jesus Boogie
  8. Keep It Between the Lines
  9. You Can Have the Crown
  10. Tennessee
  11. Some Days
  12. Hobo Cartoon
  • Artist Sturgill Simpson
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label High Top Mountain
  • Genre Folk
  • UPC 787790344353
  • Website ID 787790344353