Shout Out To Freedom (Blue Edition) (Vinyl)

Nightmares On Wax

Shout Out To Freedom (Blue Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $14.99 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Limited double blue colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. 2021 release from George Evelyn AKA Nightmares On Wax. Shout Out! To Freedom oscillates between electronica, jazz, hip-hop and contemporary styles. The album contains a wealth of guest features, with contributions by Greentea Peng, Shabaka Hutchings, OSHUN and Haile Supreme. Although nine albums into his career, Evelyn considers this album to be the first time he has truly found his sound.
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Warp Records
  • Artist Nightmares On Wax
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Warp Records
  • Genre Electronic
  • UPC 801061832117
  • Website ID 801061832117

Electronic Dance