Merriweather Post Pavilion

Animal Collective

Merriweather Post Pavilion

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $13.49 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 54pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Their ninth full-length. The whoops and hollers that previously held together the sublime, chaotic urgency of their earlier work now signal the calm sense of euphoria and wonder that ripples through this wide eyed record.
  • First Released: 2009
  • Label: Domino

11 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. In The Flowers
  2. My Girls
  3. Also Frightened
  4. Summertime Clothes
  5. Daily Routine
  6. Bluish
  7. Guys Eyes
  8. Taste
  9. Lion In A Coma
  10. No More Runnin
  11. Brother Sport
  • Artist Animal Collective
  • Format LP
  • Released 2009
  • Label Domino
  • Genre Indie Rock/Pop
  • UPC 801390021916
  • Website ID 801390021916

Pop Rock