Morbid Angel

Heretic (vinyl)

$35.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
Unavailable. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2018

14 tracks, 2 sides


Product Unavailable

Double vinyl LP pressing. Originally released in 2003, Heretic is the seventh full-length studio album from Florida’s death metal titans. 14 tracks across 2x LPs from one of Death Metal’s biggest and most influential bands. Morbid Angel are widely renowned as the kings of the Death Metal genre with their revolutionary and unapologetic sound. First time this has been released on vinyl.

Earache Records

14 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Cleansed In Pestilence (Blade Of Elohim)
  2. Enshrined By Grace
  3. Beneath The Hollow
  4. Curse The Flesh
  5. Praise The Strength
  6. Stricken Arise

Side 2

  1. Place Of Many Deaths
  2. Abyssous
  3. God Of Our Own Divinity
  4. Within Thy Enemy
  5. Memories Of The Past
  6. Victorious March Of Reign The Conquerer
  7. Drum Check
  8. Born Again
  • Artist Morbid Angel
  • Format LP
  • Released 2018
  • Label Earache Records
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 817195020719
  • Website ID 817195020719

Pop Rock

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?