Osaka Popstar And The American Legends Of Punk (Vinyl)

Osaka Popstar

Osaka Popstar And The American Legends Of Punk (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$74.95 - $81.95

or 4 payments of NZD $18.74 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 75pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Osaka Popstar and the American Legends of Punk is the first, and so far only, album released by Osaka Popstar. The title references the fact that the band includes members of legendary punk bands such as The Misfits, Ramones, Black Flag and The Voidoids.
  • First Released: 2022
  • Label: Misfits

13 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Wicked World
  2. Astro Boy
  3. Sailor Moon
  4. Man Of Constant Sorrow
  5. Insects
  6. I Live Off You
  7. Xmas Intro (That Almost Wasn't)
  8. The Christmas That Almost Wasn't
  9. Love Comes In Spurts
  10. Blank Generation
  11. Monsters
  12. Where's The Cap'n?
  13. Shaolin Monkeys
  • Artist Osaka Popstar
  • Format LP
  • Released 2022
  • Label Misfits
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 823054016717
  • Website ID 823054016717