Budos Band

Budos Band 5 (vinyl)

$43.95 - $47.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2019

10 tracks, 1 side

Soul/R & B

Available from 2 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

Vinyl LP pressing, includes digital download. As menacing and unhinged as ever, the pride of Staten Island is back with their fifth full-length offering, V. Raw and absent of the modern technological trappings, the Budos Band picks up where they left off with 2014's Burnt Offering, and finds the group expanding on the brooding, fuzz-fueled riffs, whilst harkening back to the Ethiopian inspired rhythms and percussive proclivity that put them on the map in the first place.

Daptone Records

10 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Old Engine Oil
  2. The Enchanter
  3. Spider Web Pt. 1
  4. Peak Of Eternal Night
  5. Ghost Talk
  6. Arcane Rambler
  7. Maelstrom
  8. Veil Of Shadows
  9. Rumble From The Void
  10. Valley Of The Damned
  • Artist Budos Band
  • Format LP
  • Released 2019
  • Label Daptone Records
  • Genre Soul/R & B
  • UPC 823134005716
  • Website ID 823134005716

Soul & RNB

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?