Under The Boards

Saves The Day

Under The Boards

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $9.24 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 37pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Cobraside vinyl for the band's latest studio album, second in a trilogy that began with 2005's "Sound The Alarm" and will be completed with yet another new studio album later in the spring of 2008. Hard to believe, but the Chico, CA band will celebrate their tenth anniversary next year!
  • First Released: 2008
  • Label: Cobraside

14 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Under The Boards
  2. Radio
  3. Can't Stay The Same
  4. Get Fucked Up
  5. When I'm Not There
  6. Lonely Nights
  7. Bye Bye Baby
  8. Stay
  9. Getaway
  10. Because You Are No Other
  11. Kaleidoscope
  12. Woe
  13. Turning Over In My Tomb

Side 2

  1. Bonus Material [DVD]
  • Artist Saves The Day
  • Format LP
  • Released 2008
  • Label Cobraside
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 829707951817
  • Website ID 829707951817

Pop Rock