All My Heroes Are Cornballs (vinyl)



or 4 payments of NZD $11.24 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 45pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $50

Double vinyl LP pressing. Jpegmafia's 2019 album, All My Heroes Are Cornballs, is the third album from the Baltimore rapper. The album was self-recorded and features guest appearances from Abdu Ali, Helena Deland and Buzzy Lee.

Eqt Recordings Llc

  • Artist Jpegmafia
  • Format LP
  • Released 2019
  • Label Eqt Recordings Llc
  • Genre Rap/Hip Hop
  • UPC 842812118685
  • Website ID 842812118685

Hip Hop