On The Rocks (vinyl)

$49.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2018

13 tracks, 1 side


Available from 2 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Midland intentionally nods to the wild west with country music reminiscent of the 1970s and '80s, channeling idols Dwight Yoakam and Willie Nelson, both legends whom they previously opened for on the road. Their 2016 self-titled debut EP was featured in Rolling Stone, Entertainment Weekly and Billboard and their music video earned them their first CMT Music Awards nomination for Group Video of the Year. On The Rocks is Midland's anticipated first full-length release on Big Machine Records.

Big Machine Records

13 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Lonely for You Only
  2. Make a Little
  3. Drinkin' Problem
  4. At Least You Cried
  5. Burn Out
  6. Out of Sight
  7. More Than a Fever
  8. Check Cashin' Country
  9. Nothin' New Under the Moon
  10. This Old Heart
  11. Altitude Adjustment
  12. Electric Rodeo
  13. Somewhere on the Wind
  • Artist Midland
  • Format LP
  • Released 2018
  • Label Big Machine Records
  • Genre Country
  • UPC 843930032709
  • Website ID 843930032709


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?