Hook Nick

Relationships (digi)

$29.95 - $31.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

CD, 2017

16 tracks, 1 side


Available from 2 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

Nick Hook is starting 2017 in style, hitting the road with rap titans Run The Jewels on their "Run The World" tour. Each night, fans will get an uncut dose of this multifaceted Brooklyn producer and DJ as he starts the party with tracks from his acclaimed Relationships LP, featuring everyone from 21 Savage to Chino Moreno of the Deftones. To celebrate, Fool's Gold is releasing a deluxe vinyl edition of Relationships, featuring two white vinyl 12"s in a full-color gatefold sleeve featuring Nick's photos and handwritten liner notes. The first 100 preorders from the Fool's Gold webstore also get an exclusive "postcard vinyl" single signed by Nick, featuring an "ambient mix" of "Gucci's" feat 24hrs.

Fools Gold/Fat Beats

16 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. +3 feat. DJ Rashad, DJ Paypal & Nasty Nigel
  2. Pro-Choice feat. Black Kray, Father, Michael Christmas & KCSB
  3. Gucci’s feat. 24hrs
  4. Evolisontherise feat. Hudson Mohawke
  5. Another Way feat. Spank Rock
  6. Forever
  7. Dive For You feat. Junglepussy & Prefuse 73
  8. Can’t Tell Me Nothing feat. Novelist
  9. All Alone feat. iLoveMakonnen
  10. Bhu Hum feat. Damian Hagglund
  11. Live While I’m Livin’ feat. Meyhem Lauren & Superhero Killer
  12. Silk Pants
  13. Head feat. 21 Savage & Bulletproof Dolphin
  14. Need 2 B feat. Rahel
  15. Lovesong feat. Nasty Nigel
  16. The Infinite Loop feat. DJ Rashad, Chino Moreno & Nasty Nigel
  • Artist Hook Nick
  • Format CD
  • Released 2017
  • Label Fools Gold/Fat Beats
  • Genre Comedy-Classic
  • UPC 852878007335
  • Website ID 852878007335

Hip Hop

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?