Kill Em All


Kill Em All

Format — CD (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $7.24 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 29pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Standard single disc. Digitally remastered edition of Metallica's 1983 debut album. Kill 'Em All is regarded as a groundbreaking album for thrash metal because of it's precise musicianship, which fuses New Wave of British Heavy Metal riffs with hardcore punk tempos. It's musical approach and lyrics were markedly different from rock's mainstream of the early '80s and inspired a number of bands who followed in similar manner. Metallica is easily one of the best, most influential heavy metal band of the '80s. Responsible for bringing the genre back to Earth, the band mates looked and talked like they were from the street, shunning the usual rockstar games of metal musicians during the early '80s. They expanded the limits of thrash, using speed and volume not for their own sake, but to enhance their intricately structured compositions.
  • First Released: 2016
  • Label: Rhino/Blackened

10 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Hit The Lights (2016 Remastered)
  2. The Four Horsemen (2016 Remastered)
  3. Motorbreath (2016 Remastered)
  4. Jump In The Fire (2016 Remastered)
  5. (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth [2016 Remastered]
  6. Whiplash (2016 Remastered)
  7. Phantom Lord (2016 Remastered)
  8. No Remorse (2016 Remastered)
  9. Seek & Destroy (2016 Remastered)
  10. Metal Militia (2016 Remastered)
  • Artist Metallica
  • Format CD
  • Released 2016
  • Label Rhino/Blackened
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 858978005134
  • Website ID 858978005134

Pop Rock