Ravel: Piano Concerto In G Major

Samson Ravel / Francois

Ravel: Piano Concerto In G Major

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $11.74 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 47pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Maurice Ravel's Piano Concerto in G major was composed between 1929 and 1931. The concerto is in three movements and is heavily influenced by jazz, which Ravel had encountered on a concert tour of the United States in 1928.

  • First Released: 2017
  • Label: Vinyl Passion
  • Artist Samson Ravel / Francois
  • Format LP
  • Released 2017
  • Label Vinyl Passion
  • Genre Classical Composers
  • UPC 8719039002504
  • Website ID 8719039002504