Living Legend -hq-

Baby Huey

Living Legend -hq-

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $13.74 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Sourced from EU supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Gatefold 180-gram vinyl. Legendary Soul singer Baby Huey was graced with a stunning, fierce voice on par with Otis Redding and Howard Tate, wailing and howling one moment and oddly tender and sentimental the next. The Baby Huey Story: The Living Legend is his only album, released in 1971 postmortem by his manager Marv Heinman and Curtis Mayfield (who also has writing credits for "Mighty, Mighty", "Running" and "Hard Times").
  • First Released: 2016
  • Label: Music On Vinyl

8 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Listen to Me
  2. Mama Get Yourself Together
  3. A Change Is Going to Come
  4. Mighty, Mighty
  5. Hard Times
  6. California Dreamin'
  7. Running
  8. One Dragon Two Dragon
  • Artist Baby Huey
  • Format LP
  • Released 2016
  • Label Music On Vinyl
  • Genre Blues
  • UPC 8719262000834
  • Website ID 8719262000834