Andrew Bird

Weather Systems



or 4 payments of NZD $7.24 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 29pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $50

You avid Andrew Bird vinyl collectors out there have probably noticed one particular record missing in your collection over the years. It's something we've long had on our minds, and finally, we can announce Andrew's 2003 solo album 'Weather Systems' is available for the first time on vinyl March 31st. The release features re-imagined artwork by Jay Ryan, and a select number will come in limited edition Gold vinyl.


10 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. First Song
  2. I
  3. Lull
  4. Action/ Adventure
  5. --)
  6. Sovay
  7. Skin
  8. Weather Systems
  9. Don't Be Scared
  10. (--
  • Artist Andrew Bird
  • Format CD
  • Released 2015
  • Label Wegman
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 877319007149
  • Website ID 877319007149

Pop Rock