Fever Season


Fever Season

Format — CD (new)

$55.95 - $63.95

or 4 payments of NZD $14.74 with Afterpay more info

Available from 3 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 59pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Includes photo book, two photo cards, clearframe photo card and two stickers. 2019 mini-album from the all-girl K-Pop outfit. Fever Season features eight tracks, one of which is an instrumental. GFriend is a six-member South Korean girl group formed by Source Music in 2015.
  • First Released: 2019
  • Artist Gfriend
  • Format CD
  • Released 2019
  • Label 
  • Genre K-Pop
  • UPC 8804775131288
  • Website ID 8804775131288