King Gizzard And The Wizard Lizard

Gumboot Soup (limited Orange Edition) (vinyl)

$49.95 (new)

LP, 2018

11 tracks, 1 side


Free Shipping over $50

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Gumboot Soup is the thirteenth studio album by Australian psychedelic rock band King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard. The album is the final of five albums released by the band in 2017. The artwork was designed by longtime band collaborator, Jason Galea. King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard formed in 2010 in Melbourne, Victoria. The band is noted for its energetic live performances and prolific recording output, having released thirteen full-length studio albums since 2012. King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard's early work was primarily a blend of surf music, garage rock and psychedelic rock, while more recent releases show a broader range of influences, including elements of film music, progressive rock, folk, jazz, soul and heavy metal.

Ato Records

Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock
Usually ships next business day

11 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. Beginner's Luck 4:25
  2. Greenhouse Heat Death 4:13
  3. Barefoot Desert 3:43
  4. Muddy Water 3:38
  5. Superposition 3:35
  6. Down The Sink 3:59
  7. The Great Chain Of Being 4:50
  8. The Last Oasis 3:35
  9. All Is Known 3:34
  10. I'm Sleepin' In 3:00
  11. The Wheel 5:37
  • Artist King Gizzard And The Wizard Lizard
  • Format LP
  • Released 2018
  • Label Ato Records
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 880882322717
  • Website ID 880882322717

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?