Drive By Truckers

Unraveling (vinyl)


$59.95 - $68.95

or 4 payments of NZD $14.99 with Afterpay more info

Available from 3 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 60pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $50

Vinyl LP pressing. Drive-By Truckers is kicking off the new election year with The Unraveling, their first new album in 3 1/2 years (the longest space between DBT albums ever). Those years were among the most tumultuous our country has ever seen and the duality between the generally positive state of affairs within the band and the turbulent world outside (or as Patterson Hood puts it: "watching so many things we care about be decimated and destroyed") informed the writing of this album to the core.

Ato Records

9 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Rosemary with a Bible and a Gun
  2. Armageddon's Back in Town
  3. Slow Ride Argument
  4. Thoughts and Prayers
  5. 21st Century USA

Side 2

  1. Heroin Again
  2. Babies in Cages
  3. Grievance Merchants
  4. Awaiting Resurrection
  • Artist Drive By Truckers
  • Format LP
  • Released 2020
  • Label Ato Records
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 880882388515
  • Website ID 880882388515

Pop Rock