It Still Moves (Remastered Smoke Edition) (Vinyl)

My Morning Jacket

It Still Moves (Remastered Smoke Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $18.74 with Afterpay more info

Available from 3 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 75pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

My Morning Jacket - It Still Moves [Golden Melt Vinyl] - It Still Moves 2021 repressing features remixed & remastered audio pressed on two “golden smoke” colored LP’s and housed in a premium gatefold jacket. My Morning Jacket’s reverb-drenched, landmark third studio album It Still Moves boasts some of the great American rock music of our time. Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering in 2016, each track has an increased strength and clarity while retaining the album’s classic shimmering grandeur. Everything would shift for My Morning Jacket after It Still Moves - as the conclusion to their initial trilogy of albums, it remains one of their most pivotal and enduring releases.

  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Ato Records

12 tracks, 4 sides

Side 1

  1. Mahgeetah
  2. Dancefloors
  3. Golden

Side 2

  1. Master Plan
  2. One Big Holiday
  3. I Will Sing You Songs

Side 3

  1. Easy Morning Rebel
  2. Run Thru
  3. Rollin Back

Side 4

  1. Just One Thing
  2. Steam Engine
  3. One In The Same
  • Artist My Morning Jacket
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Ato Records
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 880882448615
  • Website ID 880882448615