Capitol Cuts - Live From Studio A (Red Edition) (Vinyl)

Black Pumas

Capitol Cuts - Live From Studio A (Red Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)

$42.95 - $49.95

or 4 payments of NZD $10.74 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 43pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Limited red vinyl LP pressing. Recorded direct to acetate - all live, no overdubs - Capitol Cuts - Live from Studio A captures a powerful moment in time. After months of cancelled shows Black Pumas went to Los Angeles this past fall and laid down eight explosive tracks at the famed Capitol Studio A. The recording brims with pent up energy, nearly bursting through the grooves on the expansive and mind-blowing seven minute rendition of "Colors." A few weeks later the song would receive a Grammy nomination for Record of the Year.
  • First Released: 2021
  • Label: Ato Records

8 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. I'm Ready
  2. Colors
  3. Old Man
  4. Know You Better
  5. Fire
  6. Black Moon Rising
  7. Stay Gold
  8. Red Rover
  • Artist Black Pumas
  • Format LP
  • Released 2021
  • Label Ato Records
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 880882448714
  • Website ID 880882448714