One (Discless Digital Download)

Seong Jong (Infinite) Lee

One (Discless Digital Download)

Format — Book (new)

$20.00 NZD

or 4 payments of NZD $5.00 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 20pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

No description available.
  • First Released: 2023
  • Label: GLOBHA
  • Artist Seong Jong (Infinite) Lee
  • Format Book
  • Released 2023
  • Label GLOBHA
  • Genre K-Pop
  • UPC 8809314515482
  • Website ID 8809314515482