Dream Chapter - Star (Deluxe Edition)

Tomorrow X Together (Txt)

Dream Chapter - Star (Deluxe Edition)

Format — CD (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $14.99 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

2019 EP release from the K-Pop boyband. Includes book, photo card and sticker pack. Tomorrow X Together is the first new group from Big Hit Entertainment since June 2013, when the company launched Billboard 200 chart-topping team BTS. The quintet features five teenage members: Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun, and Hueningkai. According to Big Hit, the act is a “bright and youthful boy band” that has come together “under one dream in hopes of building a new tomorrow.”
  • First Released: 2019
  • Artist Tomorrow X Together (Txt)
  • Format CD
  • Released 2019
  • Label 
  • Genre K-Pop
  • UPC 8809440338696
  • Website ID 8809440338696

Pop Rock