Map Of The Soul: Persona


Map Of The Soul: Persona

Format — CD (new)

$54.95 - $76.95

or 4 payments of NZD $13.74 with Afterpay more info

Available from 3 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 55pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • Sourced from US supplier - Usually ships in 5-10 business days
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

2019 release from the South Korean pop superstars. As with the last release from BTS, there will be four versions under the same UPC. Each package contains stickers, posters, photobook, and more specific to the cover version. Each will have random content specific for that version. Map of the Soul: Persona is the follow-up to their 2018 albums Love Yourself: Tear and Love Yourself: Answer. The album is a beginning of a new chapter for the band and the first in a new series of albums.
  • First Released: 2019
  • Label: Bighit Entertainment

7 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. 1. Intro : Persona:
  2. 2. Boy with Luv (Featuring Halsey)
  3. 3. Mikrokosmos
  4. 4. Make It Right
  5. 5. HOME
  6. 6. Jamais vu
  7. 7. Dionysus
  • Artist Bts
  • Format CD
  • Released 2019
  • Label Bighit Entertainment
  • Genre K-Pop
  • UPC 8809440338702
  • Website ID 8809440338702