Superm - The First Mini Album (Baekhyun Edition)


Superm - The First Mini Album (Baekhyun Edition)

Format — CD (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $8.99 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 36pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

2019 mini album. SuperM: the "M" stands for Matrix and Master, and implies the Super synergy of the members. The new K-Pop super group features EXO, NCT, SHINee and WayV members. The album features a total of five songs filled with music and performance highlighting their dance, vocal, and rap skills. The album includes 1 booklet (72p), one folded poster (initial print only), and one random card. Available in various versions featuring the seven members on the cover art.
  • First Released: 2019
  • Label: Sm Entertainment Co
  • Artist Superm
  • Format CD
  • Released 2019
  • Label Sm Entertainment Co
  • Genre International
  • UPC 8809440339105
  • Website ID 8809440339105

Pop Rock