Jackson Michael

Thriller (25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (vinyl)


$75.95 - $78.95

or 4 payments of NZD $18.99 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 76pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $50

Two vinyl LP pressing of the 25th anniversary edition of Michael Jackson's Thriller celebrates the groundbreaking album with eight bonus tracks, five of them previously unreleased. The new tracks include remixes from Kanye West, Akon, and will. I. am, as well as 'For All Time', a previously unreleased track from the Thriller sessions that has been newly mixed and mastered by Michael Jackson. 2008.


20 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  2. Baby Be Mine - Michael Jackson, Temperton, Rod
  3. The Girl Is Mine
  4. Thriller - Michael Jackson, Temperton, Rod
  5. Beat It
  6. Billie Jean
  7. Human Nature - Michael Jackson, Porcaro, Steve
  8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) - Michael Jackson, Ingram, James
  9. The Lady in My Life - Michael Jackson, Temperton, Rod
  10. The Girl Is Mine 2008
  11. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 2008
  12. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 2008
  13. Beat It 2008
  14. Billie Jean 2008
  15. For All Time - Michael Jackson, Porcaro, Steve
  16. For All Time [Unreleased Track from Original Thriller Sessions]

Side 2

  1. Billie Jean [DVD]
  2. Beat It [DVD]
  3. Thriller [DVD]
  4. Billie Jean [From Motown 25: Yesterday, Today, And Forever]
  • Artist Jackson Michael
  • Format LP
  • Released 2008
  • Label Epic
  • Genre Pop
  • UPC 886972334417
  • Website ID 886972334417

Pop Rock