Next Day (Vinyl)

David Bowie

Next Day (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $16.24 with Afterpay more info

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 65pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Double vinyl LP pressing includes three additional tracks plus bonus CD edition. 2013 album from the legendary Rock chameleon, his first studio album in ten years and his 30th studio recording. The album was produced by long-term collaborator Tony Visconti and was recorded in New York. In recent years, radio silence has been broken only by endless speculation, rumor and wishful thinking. A new record: who would have ever thought it? After all, David is the kind of artist who writes and performs what he wants when he wants: when he has something to say as opposed to something to sell. Today, he definitely has something to say. Throwing shadows and avoiding the industry treadmill is very David Bowie despite his extraordinary track record that includes album sales in excess of 130 million; not to mention his massive contributions in the area of art, fashion, style, sexual exploration, and social commentary. It goes without saying that he has sold out stadiums and broken ticket records throughout the world during this most influential of careers.
  • First Released: 2013
  • Label: Sony

34 tracks, 3 sides

Side 1

  1. The Next Day 3:26
  2. Dirty Boys 2:58
  3. The Stars (Are Out Tonight) 3:56
  4. Love Is Lost 3:57
  5. Where Are We Now? 4:08
  6. Valentine's Day 3:01
  7. If You Can See Me
  8. I'd Rather Be High 3:44

Side 2

  1. Boss Of Me 4:09
  2. Dancing Out In Space 3:24
  3. How Does The Grass Grow? 4:33
  4. (You Will) Set The World On Fire 3:30
  5. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die 4:37
  6. Heat 4:25
  7. So She (Bonus Track) 2:31
  8. Plan (Bonus Track) 2:02
  9. I'll Take You There (Bonus Track) 2:41

Side 3

  1. The Next Day
  2. Dirty Boys
  3. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
  4. Love Is Lost
  5. Where Are We Now?
  6. Valentine's Day
  7. If You Can See Me
  8. I'd Rather Be High
  9. Boss Of Me
  10. Dancing Out In Space
  11. How Does The Grass Grow?
  12. (You Will) Set The World On Fire
  13. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die
  14. Heat
  15. So She
  16. Plan
  17. I'll Take You There
  • Artist David Bowie
  • Format LP
  • Released 2013
  • Label Sony
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 887654618610
  • Website ID 887654618610

Pop Rock