Everybody Else Is Doing It So Why Cant We (deluxe

$54.95 (new)

LP, 2017

12 tracks, 1 side


Free Shipping over $50

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing housed in a Stoughton old style tip on jacket. Everybody Else Is Doing It, So Why Can't We? is the debut studio album by the Irish rock band The Cranberries. Released on 1 March 1993, it was their first full-length album after having released four EPs, and is also their first major label release. The album was written entirely by the band's lead singer Dolores O'Riordan and guitarist Noel Hogan. It reached #9 on the Irish Albums Chart and #1 in the UK. At the end of 1995, it ranked as the 50th best-selling album in Australia. It reached #18 on the US Billlboard 200 Album charts and sold over five million copies.

Analog Sparks

Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock
Usually ships next business day

12 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. I Still Do
  2. Dreams
  3. Sunday
  4. Pretty
  5. Waltzing Back
  6. Not Sorry
  7. Linger
  8. Wanted
  9. Still Can't
  10. I Will Always
  11. How
  12. Put Me Down
  • Artist Cranberries
  • Format LP
  • Released 2017
  • Label Analog Sparks
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 888072021358
  • Website ID 888072021358

Pop Rock

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?