Violent Femmes (35th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl)

Violent Femmes

Violent Femmes (35th Anniversary Edition) (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $19.99 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 80pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Violent Femmes ?– Violent Femmes - 180-Gram 35th Anniversary Reissue - Reissued in 2018! Debut 1983 album includes the smashes "Blister In The Sun", "Add It Up" and "Gone Daddy Gone". Bass [Acoustic, Electric], Xylophone, Vocals – Brian Ritchie, Drums [Snare Drum, Tranceaphone, Drum Set, Scotch Marching Bass Drum], Vocals – Victor De Lorenzo, Guitar, Violin, Lead Vocals, Layout [Lyric Layout on Inner Sleeve] – Gordon Gano.
  • First Released: 2018
  • Label: Craft Recordings

10 tracks, 2 sides

Side 1

  1. Blister In The Sun
  2. Kiss Off
  3. Please Do Not Go
  4. Add It Up
  5. Confessions

Side 2

  1. Prove My Love
  2. Promise
  3. To The Kill
  4. Gone Daddy Gone/I Just Want To Make Love To You
  5. Good Feeling
  • Artist Violent Femmes
  • Format LP
  • Released 2018
  • Label Craft Recordings
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 888072055131
  • Website ID 888072055131