Serpentine Prison (Vinyl)

Berninger Matt

Serpentine Prison (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $14.74 with Afterpay more info

Available from 2 suppliers:

Earn Club Points on most items. Once you earn 200, you'll receive a $20 voucher in that purchase.

More about the Real Groovy Club

Collect 59pts with this purchase!
Earn Club Points on this item
Afterpay Purchases Excluded
What's this?

  • In Stock at Real Groovy - In Stock. Usually ships next business day
  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. A mainstay of the French jazz scene, Algeria-born bassist Michel Benita's project, Looking At Sounds, introduces his revised quartet: Matthieu Michel (flugelhorn) and Philippe Garcia (drums) from his band, Ethics, plus completed Jozef Dumoulin (keyboard). Dumoulin's swirling sounds inspired Benita to write the evocative new music. With a bewitching cover version of Antonio Carlos Jobim's "Inutil Paisagem", an improvised "Cloud To Cloud" and an interpretation of Jule Styne's "Never Never Land".
  • First Released: 2020
  • Label: Concord Records
  • Artist Berninger Matt
  • Format LP
  • Released 2020
  • Label Concord Records
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 888072176812
  • Website ID 888072176812