Black Radio 3 (Vinyl)

Robert Glasper

Black Radio 3 (Vinyl)

Format — LP (new)


or 4 payments of NZD $16.49 with Afterpay more info
Product Unavailable

  • Free Delivery - within NZ orders over $100

Robert Glasper's highly anticipated third installment to the Black Radio album series. Black Radio III, much like both of its predecessors, is a cultural moment that celebrates black love and resilience, features an eclectic group of talented collaborators, and is composed by Glasper who the New York Times proclaims is "probably the most prominent jazz musician of his generation". An innovative and essential addition to Glasper's seminal Black Radio series.
  • First Released: 2022
  • Label: Loma Vista

13 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. In Tune (featuring Amir Sulaiman)
  2. Black Superhero (featuring Killer Mike and BJ The Chicago Kid and Big K.R.I.T.)
  3. Shine (featuring D Smoke + Tiffany Gouché)
  4. Why We Speak (featuring Q-Tip + Esperanza Spalding)
  5. Over (featuring Yebba)
  6. Better Than I Imagined (featuring H.E.R. and Meshell Ndegeocello)
  7. Everybody Wants To Rule the World (featuring Lalah Hathaway and Common)
  8. Everybody Love (featuring Musiq Soulchild and Posdnuos)
  9. It Don’t Matter (featuring Gregory Porter and Ledisi)
  10. Heaven’s Here (featuring Ant Clemons)
  11. Out of My Hands (featuring Jennifer Hudson)
  12. Forever (featuring PJ Morton and India.Arie)
  13. Bright Lights (featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
  • Artist Robert Glasper
  • Format LP
  • Released 2022
  • Label Loma Vista
  • Genre Soul/R & B
  • UPC 888072400313
  • Website ID 888072400313

Hip Hop
Soul & RNB