Coffman Amber

City Of No Reply (vinyl)

$39.95 - $55.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2017

11 tracks, 1 side


Available from 2 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

Limited 150gm vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Former guitarist/singer for ground-breaking indie band the Dirty Projectors, Amber wrote and recorded her solo album in Los Angeles. She's quietly become one of the most intriguing and sought-after vocalists, delivering notable performances with Bjork and David Byrne on separate Dirty Projectors collaborations (Mount Wittenberg Orca and "Knotty Pine," respectively). A host of cutting-edge artists from the EDM, hip-hop, and indie worlds have also enlisted Coffman's talents for their own projects. Artists she has collaborated with include Major Lazer, Rusko, J. Cole, Snoop Dogg, Velvet Underground impresario John Cale, and Frank Ocean on his recent album Blonde.


11 tracks, 1 side

Side 1

  1. All to Myself
  2. No Coffee
  3. Dark Night
  4. City of No Reply
  5. Miss You
  6. Do You Believe
  7. If You Want My Heart
  8. Nobody Knows
  9. Under the Sun
  10. Brand New
  11. Kindness
  • Artist Coffman Amber
  • Format LP
  • Released 2017
  • Label Sony
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 889853230419
  • Website ID 889853230419

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?