Cage The Elephant

Unpeeled (vinyl)

$49.95 - $57.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2017

21 tracks, 4 sides


Available from 2 suppliers:

Free Shipping over $50

Double 140gm vinyl LP pressing. 2017 live release from the Grammy-winning alt-rock band. Unpeeled was recorded over a series of intimate shows in cities including Los Angeles, Washington DC, Knoxville, and Nashville where the band performed in a stripped down arrangement with a string quartet and additional percussion. Unpeeled features twenty-one tracks: eighteen curated songs from their past four albums plus three re-imagined versions of existing songs. Cage the Elephant received their first Grammy Award for Best Rock Album for their fourth studio album, Tell Me I'm Pretty, which was produced by Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys. At radio, Cage the Elephant holds the record for the most #1 Alternative songs of any artist this decade. Long celebrated as one of the most explosive live bands in the world, Cage the Elephant have sold out several headlining runs including a summer 2016 arena tour and recent sold out UK and European tour.


21 tracks, 4 sides

Side 1

  1. Cry Baby (Unpeeled) Cage The Elephant 4:15
  2. Whole Wide World (Unpeeled) Cage The Elephant 3:25
  3. Sweetie Little Jean (Unpeeled) Cage The Elephant 3:26
  4. Spiderhead (Unpeeled) Cage The Elephant 3:34
  5. Take It or Leave It (Unpeeled) Cage The Elephant 3:24

Side 2

  1. Too Late To Say Goodbye (Unpeeled) Cage The Elephant 3:52
  2. Punchin' Bag (Unpeeled) Cage The Elephant 3:25
  3. Shake Me Down (Unpeeled) Cage The Elephant 3:26
  4. Telescope (Unpeeled) Cage The Elephant 3:51
  5. Instant Crush (Unpeeled) Cage The Elephant 5:09

Side 3

  1. Trouble (Unpeeled) Cage The Elephant 4:02
  2. Ain't No Rest for the Wicked (Unpeeled) :59
  3. Rubber Ball (Unpeeled) Cage The Elephant 3:55
  4. Aberdeen (Unpeeled) :53
  5. Golden Brown (Unpeeled) Cage The Elephant 3:57
  6. Cold Cold Cold (Unpeeled) Cage The Elephant 3:27

Side 4

  1. How Are You True (Unpeeled) Cage The Elephant 4:39
  2. Come a Little Closer (Unpeeled) Cage The Elephant 3:45
  3. Back Against the Wall (Unpeeled) Cage The Elephant 3:45
  4. Cigarette Daydreams (Unpeeled) Cage The Elephant 3:26
  5. Right Before My Eyes (Unpeeled) Cage The Elephant 4:40
  • Artist Cage The Elephant
  • Format LP
  • Released 2017
  • Label Rca
  • Genre Rock
  • UPC 889854281915
  • Website ID 889854281915

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?