Yoko - Zuna

Voyager (limited Edition) (vinyl)

$49.95 (new)


Estimated Shipping Time
In Stock. Usually ships next business day

LP, 2018

Nz Hiphop

Free Shipping over $50

Voyager is the new album from New Zealand electronic/hip-hop act, Yoko-Zuna. The release follows on from their debut album This Place Here and Luminols EP, which has seen them establish themselves as one of the country’s most exciting acts.

The album further expands on their unique sound of combining sub-electronic frequencies, melodic moments and immense bass-synth-fuelled drops. Their unique instrumental sound joins on the album with some of the country’s finest vocalists, including Noah Slee, Ladi6, MeloDownz, JessB, SWIDT & more, showing a growing variety to their sound.

Voyager is just that, a voyage. Crafted and honed both in studio with the respective artists and across many festival performances, Voyager shows, across 16 tracks and over one hour, an act with a truly inimitable sound.

All tracks written & performed by Yoko-Zuna, except:

Day Job - written & performed by Yoko-Zuna & SWIDT

The Lovecraft Mixtape - written & performed by Yoko-Zuna & P-Money

Featuring vocals from Bailey Wiley, Bobandii, JessB, Ladi6, MeloDownz, Noah Slee, Raiza Biza & SWIDT. All lyrics by the respective artists.

Recorded at Frank's House, North Western Recorders & Stebbing Recording Centre, with additional recording at Big Pop Studios.

Produced by Frank Eliesa.

Additional production from Cam Duncan, Kenji Iwamitsu-Holdaway, Nick Abbott & Mona Sanei.

Mixed by Cam Duncan, Frank Eliesa & Chris Chetland.

Mastered by Chris Chetland at Kog Studios.

Artwork by Lyle Hawthorne.

Additional design & layout from Jaime Robertson.


  • Artist Yoko - Zuna
  • Format LP
  • Released 2018
  • Label LOOP
  • Genre Nz Hiphop
  • UPC 9421018243301
  • Website ID 9421018243301

Hip Hop

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Want to be the first?